Things Will Work Themselves Out Eventually


Well, I was going to go into a profound monologue about my life and what I wish to accomplish by following my dreams and inspiring others… but that was back when I was depressed and wallowing in sadness and regret.

So, instead, I’m going to ramble about nothing and give you an update instead!

I’ll post another video soon about my boring writing desk, but I may post the violin case and folders one first because I think the writing desk one is boring. I’ve been working on SBS, but I haven’t been writing as much as I was. I will publish a kids’ book soon along with the next free short story (the current one is at 85 downloads currently). I haven’t finished the next free SS yet, though. Sigh. I’ve been too lazy over spring break.

In the meantime, I’ve run out of things to do for videos. When I get more books (or when I’m actually published), I will post periodic update videos on books and things, but that won’t be for a while. I flat-out refuse to do baking demo videos, so there. XD

Any ideas are good ideas…maybe…

 

More to come eventually. Also, I really need to do another Daily Nostalgia post.

2 Responses to “Things Will Work Themselves Out Eventually”

  1. titansz

    ^ᴗ^ ^ᴗ^ ^ᴗ^ Do a stuffed animal video of all your stuffed animals and things. And state your favorite one, and why you like specific ones more and…… fades off.

  2. penguingirl12

    Oh my gosh I used to have a ton of stuffed animals, but I either sold or donated them all XD Except for Penguin, of course. She exists in real life!

Leave a Reply

