For Your Information


I AM FINALLY OVER MY IDENTITY CRISIS IN ZCN/TIES.

NOT THAT THAT MATTERS NECESSARILY BECAUSE IT’S GOING TO TAKE ME FOREVER TO FINISH THE BOOK XD

Meanwhile, I am making a video about Z/T and where I am with it now…considering I’m happy about the current version (and hopefully the final version), and I’d like to publish the first book around the same time as SBS (Like that will ever happen). And so, because this video was inspired by writing the annotations for the “Inside the Computer Desk” video, which is #3 in the series, I will post the other 2 videos first before this one. XD So…you still have a while to wait. Sorry!
 (It makes more sense after having watched the other–in which I ramble about Z/T for a random span of minutes)

 

So…in the meantime…look forward to more boring things about me and more random installments for this blog. I may also post more chapters of SBS on Figment…or not…

One Response to “For Your Information”

  1. titansz

    Glad you are over your ZCN/TIES crisis. = ) What do you mean post other 2 videos, o.o, I only see one “inside my bookcase” before “inside the Computer Desk” video.

    …I encountered some kind of error…

    [Error #314 Cannot Find “boring things about CRK” No such information exists.]

Leave a Reply

