Coming Soon to a Blog Near You


Beyond my will, I am going to post the extemporaneous video I made with me rambling melodramatically about ZCN/TIES and my identity crisis. I really don’t want to because it sounds ridiculously desperate and depressing of me. But then I realized that I usually write those kinda of things naturally and mean them with all my heart. Why does it sound odd to me when I say it out loud rather than write it? Is it because I’m actually hearing it, and my reality is killing me once again?

Sigh. Things with stuff and Random Radio.

So, here are some preliminary notes.

Why, yes. I really am depressed. Why, yes, all my old books were really perfect and all sunshine and butterflies until the random happy ending. Now they’re about mimes going mentally insane and trying to hide from tragedies he originally loved and longed for all his life–no wait that’s just FM. No other chairs can take the place of him. [slight smile] Well, you get what I mean. I used to be happy. Then I wasn’t. So, now I can’t write happy things. That’s why ZCN/TIES has identity crisis mostly: because it’s way too happy–especially the future I wanted as a child. Now, I see myself moping and being alone and depressed. Heck, maybe if I’m miserable in fiction, I’ll actually be tolerable in reality. Let’s hope!

Yes, I do have tons of notebooks that fill some kind of void in my life. Nah I’m just obsessed with notebooks…and fonts…and pens. And chairs. [slight smile]

I am an idiot at making videos, but that’s how ZCN/TIES started (my making dumb videos without any skill whatsoever), so it’s fitting of me to make a weekly ramblings as a video. Please feel free to make fun of my dumb video, my obvious acting, and the fact that I accidentally split the video in two.

Also, “chairs” is a synonym for “mimes” now because I cannot utter the names of my current obsessions. Like “Canada,” “France,” “My Little Pony,” certain names (I always use “What’s-her-face/What’s-his-face” as an endearing term), and other such things. It is one of my idiosyncrasies. The short story behind the term of chairs is this: in Pokemon Green, a certain Pokemon based off of you-know-whats is called “Table” in the horrendously translated version. Soooooo who would junior be, then? A mini table or a chair! So there you go, eh?

Yes, I am well aware FM may actually be haunting me [slight smile]. I don’t care anymore.

Yes, I am well aware that I am socially awkward and that I never talk. [Makes box]

In unrelated news, I star in my very own melodrama called life. Here’s a slice of it…

COMING SOON TO A BLOG NEAR YOU

~CRK RAMBLES ABOUT HER IDENTITY CRISIS WITH ZCN/TIES

IN VIDEO FORMAT WITH FOLLOW-UP COMMENTARY VIA WRITING

ALSO STARRING ~CRK’S INSANE AMOUNTS OF ZCN/TIES NOTEBOOKS

IN TWO PARTS

IN WHICH THINGS OCCUR

[Do I really have to? [FM nods] Oh, fine…]

[converts video to format]  [tries to figure out how to post them]  [finishes editing blog post] [takes deep breath]  [makes box]  [presses ” publish post”]

*EDIT*  OH, I CAN’T DO IT. I SOUND TOO STANKIN DESPERATE!! [THROWS CAMERA OUT WINDOW]

A TEXT/TRANSCRIBED VERSION SHALL BE COMING SHORTLY. UNTIL THEN…CHAIRS ARE CUTE [SMILES]

Leave a Reply

