The Final Stretch is in Sight


Subtle, Flowing Changes:

-Currently up to almost 30,000 words with 7.5 chapters left.

-Set to be published on Smashwords.com in fall/winter 2013

-My debut novel about an eccentric who hates change learning to accept it…maybe

And now, this is where I get on my knees and beg.

[falls to knees] Please help. The final stretch is in sight (the title was not totally random); if I’m going to have this all completed by fall or winter, I need all the help I can get.

Thusly, here is my wish list:

-Editors, proofreaders, commenters, & other individuals who love to read to look over the final manuscript before it is self-published as an e-book. [I can do all the formatting myself, and I don’t necessarily need proofreaders because I do all that myself]

-Artist or designer who can make a great cover

-Any and all word-of-mouth people. Even a simple link on a blog would make my day!

Thanks a lot for your help. I’m just one person, and my talents are limited. Please help in any small way you can. I’m counting on you.

The final stretch is in sight!!

Leave a Reply

